Schwachheim        
Gabriele Rauch-Vering
    Telefon: (06821) 90 91-142
Leitung Verwaltung

-Einkauf
-Stammdaten
    Fax: (06821) 90 91-3142
    Email: Gabriele.Rauch-Vering@gross-klein-getraenke.de
       
Schroeder        
Carmen Schröder     Telefon: (06821) 90 91-0

Verwaltung

-Zentrale

    Fax: (06821) 90 91-149
      Email: Carmen.Schroeder@gross-klein-getraenke.de
       
Lauk        
Sarah Lauk     Telefon: (06821) 90 91-144
Verwaltung

-Stammdaten
-Rechnungskontrolle
    Fax: (06821) 90 91-3144
    Email: Sarah.Lauk@gross-klein-getraenke.de
       
Burger        
Pia Burger     Telefon: (06821) 90 91-105

Verwaltung

-Streckenabrechnung

    Fax: (06821) 90 91-149
    Email: Pia.Burger@gross-klein-getraenke.de
       
Jung        
Silke Jung     Telefon: (06821) 90 91-124

Verwaltung

-Faktura

    Fax: (06821) 90 91-149
    Email: Silke.Jung@gross-klein-getraenke.de
       
Kremp        
Rita Kremp     Telefon: (06821) 90 91-146

Verwaltung

-LS-Abrechnung

    Fax: (06821) 90 91-149
    Email: Rita.Kremp@gross-klein-getraenke.de
       
KuentzerM        
Marliese Küntzer     Telefon: (06821) 90 91-143

Verwaltung

-SGV

    Fax: (06821) 90 91-149
    Email: Marliese.Kuentzer@gross-klein-getraenke.de